IIT College of Architecture Logo My IIT Portal Login
IIT College of Architecture

    Administration & Staff


    College of Architecture

    Office:  S. R. Crown Hall
    3360 S. State Street
    Chicago, IL 60616
    Phone: 
    Fax: 
    E-Mail:
    312.567.3230
    312.567.5820
    arch@iit.edu

    Wiel Arets
    Dean
    John and Jeanne Rowe Chair
    Phone: 312.567.3263
    E-Mail: wiel.arets@iit.edu

    Brett Balogh
    Materials Lab Technician
    Phone: 312.567.3999
    E-Mail: bbalogh@iit.edu

    Michael Gillhouse
    Assistant Materials Lab Manager
    Phone: 312.567.3259
    E-Mail: mgillhou@iit.edu

    Rich Harkin
    Media Services Coordinator
    Phone: 312.567.5756
    E-Mail: harkin@iit.edu

    Faith Kancauski
    Director of Financial Affairs
    Phone: 312.567.3281
    E-Mail: kancauski@iit.edu

    Robert Krawczyk
    Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
    Phone: 312.567.5708
    E-Mail: krawczyk@iit.edu

    John Kriegshauser
    Model Shop Manager
    Phone: 312.567.3259
    E-Mail: kriegshauser@iit.edu

    Carey Lee
    IT Coordinator
    Phone: 312.567.5711
    E-Mail: clee40@iit.edu

    Stuart MacRae
    Facilities Assistant
    Phone: 312.567.3256
    E-Mail: macrae@iit.edu

    Vedran Mimica
    Associate Dean of Research
    Phone: 312.567.3260
    E-Mail: vmimica@iit.edu

    Rick Nelson
    Director of Buildings & Operations
    Phone: 312.610.8786
    E-Mail: nelsonri@iit.edu

    John Ronan
    Associate Dean of Curriculum
    Phone: 312.567.3260
    E-Mail: ronan@iit.edu

    Stephen Sennott
    Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
    Phone: 312.567.8835
    E-Mail: sennott@iit.edu

    Annie Simmons
    Executive Assistant to the Dean
    Phone: 312.567.3312
    E-Mail: aevans3@iit.edu

    Kimberly Soss
    Head of Library
    Phone: 312.567.3601
    E-Mail: soss@iit.edu