IIT College of Architecture Logo My IIT Portal Login
IIT College of Architecture

    IIT College of Architecture Directory

    A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y 

    Name

    Title

    Contact Info

    A
    Anand, Sachin Adjunct Associate Professor sanand11@iit.edu
    Arets, Wiel The Rowe Family College of Architecture Dean Endowed Chair wiel.arets@iit.edu
    Attali, Anne Adjunct Assistant Professor aattali@iit.edu
    B back to top
    Babbin, Robert Adjunct Professor Thesis rbabbin@iit.edu
    Baird, James Adjunct Professor jbaird1@iit.edu
    Balogh, Brett Part-Time Professor 312.567.3999
    bbalogh@iit.edu
    Bell, Andrew Adjunct Assistant Professor abell@iit.edu
    Brininstool, David Adjunct Professor dbrinins@iit.edu
    Brock, Thomas Studio Associate Professor, Director of Professional Practice brock@iit.edu
    Brooke, Jon

    Part-Time Professor

    jbrooke@iit.edu
    Brown, Marshall Assistant Professor, Director of Landscape and Urbanism 312.567.5887
    marshall.brown@iit.edu
    Brown, Timothy Studio Associate Professor, Director of International Program timothy.brown@iit.edu
    Brubaker, Steven Adjunct Professor sbrubake@iit.edu
    Burcheri, Aldo Part-Time Professor Email unavailable
    C back to top
    Chadha, Monica Adjunct Assistant Professor mchadha1@iit.edu

    Clair, Joseph

    Adjunct Associate Professor 312.567.3447
    claijos@iit.edu
    Conger-Austin, Susan Studio Associate Professor, Director of Foreign Relations 312.567.3258
    conger@iit.edu
    Cooley, Rodger Adjunct Assistant Professor rcooley@iit.edu
    Cornubert, Christophe Morgenstern Chair Adjunct Professor ccornube@iit.edu
    Current, Jennifer Part-Time Professor jcurrent@iit.edu
    D back to top
    Danly, Jill Adjunct Associate Professor jdanly@iit.edu
    Denison, Dirk Professor, Mies Americas Prize Director denison@iit.edu
    DeSalvo, John Studio Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Admission desalvo@iit.edu
    E back to top

    Elnimeiri, Mahjoub

    Professor 312.567.3990
    elnimeiri@iit.edu
    Endres, Paul Assistant Professor, Director of Technology pendres@iit.edu
    F back to top
    Felsen, Martin Studio Associate Professor felsen@iit.edu
    Flury, Frank Associate Professor 312.567.6815
    flury@iit.edu
    Forneris, Craig Adjunct Assistant Professor forncra@iit.edu
    G back to top
    Geiger, Barbara Adjunct Professor geigerb@iit.edu
    Gil, Iker Part-Time Professor giliker@iit.edu
    Gillhouse, Michael Assistant Materials Lab Manager 312.567.3259
    mgillhou@iit.edu
    Glynn, Michael Adjunct Associate Professor mglynn@iit.edu
    Greenberg, David Adjunct Assistant Professor dgreenbe@iit.edu
    Greven, E. Aaron Adjunct Associate Professor egreven@iit.edu
    Grzeslo, Gregory Adjunct Associate Professor grzeslo@iit.edu
    Guthman, Jack Adjunct Professor jguthman@iit.edu
    H back to top
    Hall, James Part-Time Professor hallj@iit.edu
    Hansen, Kai Network and Systems Coordinator 312.567.5711
    khansen3@iit.edu
    Harboe, Gunny Adjunct Professor
    Harkin, Rich Media Services Coordinator 312.567.5756
    harkin@iit.edu
    Herman, Matt Adjunct Associate Professor mherman3@iit.edu
    Hoepf, Thomas Adjunct Professor thoepf@iit.edu
    Holland, Martin Part-Time Professor mhollan1@iit.edu
    Humer, Colleen Studio Assistant Professor 312.567.5897
    humer@iit.edu
    I back to top
    Ivanov, Kiril Part-Time Professor kivanov1@iit.edu
    J back to top
    Jacobs, Thomas Studio Associate Professor tjacobs3@iit.edu
    James, Vincent Morgenstern Chair Adjunct Professor vjames@iit.edu
    Johnson, Leslie Studio Associate Professor johnsonl@iit.edu
    Jones, Kristin Adjunct Assistant Professor kjones24@iit.edu
    K back to top
    Kancauski, Faith Director of Administration and Financial Affairs 312.567.3281
    kancauski@iit.edu
    Kearns, Thomas Studio Associate Professor, Director of Design Communication 312.567.3937
    kearns@iit.edu
    Keller, Sean Associate Professor, Director of History and Theory 312.567.3828
    skeller1@iit.edu
    Kibler, Stephen Studio Associate Professor kibler@iit.edu
    Klaeschen, Martin Adjunct Associate Professor klaeschen@iit.edu
    Kleiman, David Adjunct Professor dkleiman@iit.edu
    Klymson, Jeffery Adjunct Assistant Professor jklymso2@iit.edu
    Koo, Jackie Adjunct Associate Professor jkoo5@iit.edu
    Kowalczyk, Lukasz Adjunct Assistant Professor kowalczyk@iit.edu
    Krawczyk, Robert Professor, Associate Dean of Undergraduate Academic Affairs 312.567.5708
    krawczyk@iit.edu
    Kriegshauser, John Adjunct Associate Professor 312.567.3259
    kriegshauser@iit.edu
    Krueck, Ron Studio Professor krueck@iit.edu
    Kultermann, Eva Associate Professor kultermann@iit.edu
    L back to top
    Land, Peter Professor 312.567.7131
    land@iit.edu
    Landon, Peter Part-Time Professor plandon@iit.edu
    Larkin, Daniel Adjunct Assistant Professor dlarkin@iit.edu
    LeFevre, David Adjunct Assistant Professor dlefevre@iit.edu
    Lehman, Gary Part-Time Professor glehman1@iit.edu
    Leung, Luke Part-Time Professor lleung2@iit.edu
    Licata, Anthony Adjunct Professor alicata@iit.edu
    Lupinos, John Adjunct Professor jlupinos@iit.edu
    Lutsky, Karen Part-Time Professor klutsky@iit.edu
    Lynch, Brad Part-Time Professor blynch2@iit.edu
    M back to top
    MacRae, Stuart Reference/Facilities Assistant 312.567.3256
    macrae@iit.edu
    Mallgrave, Harry Professor, Director of PhD in Architecture Program 312.567.3269
    mallgrave@iit.edu
    Manaves, John Adjunct Associate Professor jmanaves@iit.edu
    Mattson, Mary Pat Studio Assistant Professor mmattso2@iit.edu
    Mazurek, Andrew Adjunct Professor amazurek@iit.edu
    McAnulty, Robert Part-Time Professor rmcanult@iit.edu
    McKinney, Mark Part-Time Professor mmckinn5@iit.edu
    Metter, Andrew Adjunct Professor ametter@iit.edu
    Miller, Jonathan Studio Associate Professor 312.567.5883
    miller@iit.edu
    Mills, Kindon Part-Time Professor kmills2@iit.edu
    Mimica, Vedran Professor, Associate Dean of Research, Director of Master of Science in Architecture vmimica@iit.edu
    Mitchell, Mike Part-Time Professor email unavailable
    N back to top
    Nagle, Kathleen Studio Associate Professor nagle@iit.edu
    Natke, Pat Part-Time Professor email unavailable
    Nelson, Richard Studio Associate Professor, Director of Building & Operations nelsonri@iit.edu
    Norsman, Brent Part-Time Professor bnorsman@iit.edu
    O back to top
    Osler, Peter Assistant Professor,
    Director of the Program of Landscape Architecture
    312.567.3829
    posler@iit.edu
    P back to top
    Paradiso, Alessandro Adjunct Associate Professor paradiso@iit.edu
    Parente, Carlo Part-Time Professor parecar@iit.edu
    Park, Jennifer Part-Time Professor email unavailable

    Peluso, Alphonso

    Studio Assistant Professor peluso@iit.edu
    Peterson, Daiva Adjunct Professor petersond@iit.edu
    Pettigrew, Paul Studio Associate Professor pettigrew@iit.edu
    Puller, Kerstin Adjunct Associate Professor kpuller@iit.edu
    R back to top
    Radutny, Vladimir Part-Time Professor vradutny@iit.edu
    Riley, Benjamin Assistant Professor rileyb@iit.edu
    Robertson, Donna Professor, John and Jeanne Rowe Chair Emeritus 312.567.3263
    robertson@iit.edu
    Rockey, Christopher Assistant Professor 312.567.5886
    crockey@iit.edu
    Ronan, John Professor, Associate Dean of Architecture, Director of Design ronan@iit.edu
    Ross Barney, Carol Adjunct Professor cbarney@iit.edu
    Rubio, Elva Part-Time Professor email unavailable
    S back to top
    Santa Lucia, Andrew Part-Time Professor andrew_santa_lucia@me.com
    Schachman, Andrew Studio Assistant Professor schachman@iit.edu
    Schmidt, Timo Adjunct Associate Professor tschmidt@iit.edu
    Sennott, Stephen Adjunct Associate Professor,
    Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
    312.567.8835
    sennott@iit.edu
    Sierralta, Karla Studio Associate Professor ksierral@iit.edu
    Simmons, Annie Department Coordinator and Coordinator for Landscape Program 312.567.3312
    aevans3@iit.edu
    Smietana, Robert Adjunct Professor rsmietan@iit.edu
    Sobek, Werner Mies van der Rohe Adjunct Professor wsobek@iit.edu
    Sorrell, Lynsey Adjunct Assistant Professor lsorrell@iit.edu
    Soss, Kimberly Librarian and Head of the Graham Resource Center 312.567.3601
    soss@iit.edu
    Surjan, Terry Adjunct Associate Professor tsurjan@iit.edu
    T back to top
    Takeuchi, Arthur Associate Professor takeuchi@iit.edu
    Thomas, Varkie Research Professor thomasv@iit.edu
    Tinucci, Andrew Studio Assistant Professor atinucci@iit.edu
    U back to top
    Uhlir, Edward Adjunct Professor euhlir@iit.edu
    W back to top

    Weir, Arthur

    Adjunct Associate Professor aweir@iit.edu

    Wetzel, Catherine

    Associate Professor wetzel@iit.edu
    Williams, Amanda Adjunct Associate Professor awilli18@iit.edu
    Williams, Betsy Adjunct Associate Professor ewillia9@iit.edu
    Wimer, Ross Adjunct Professor rwimer@iit.edu
    Womack, Jay Adjunct Professor jwomack1@iit.edu
    Wood, Antony Studio Associate Professor, Executive Director of the Council on Tall Buildings and Urban Habitat (CTBUH) 312.567.3307
    wood@iit.edu
    Woodhouse, David Adjunct Professor dwoodhou@iit.edu
    Y back to top
    Yetken, Carol Part-Time Professor cyetken@iit.edu
    Yurko, Amy Adjunct Associate Professor ayurkone@iit.edu
    Z back to top
    Zola, Zoka Part-Time Professor email unavailable