myIIT Portal

    Academic Unit Planners

    Academic Unit Planner Phone Email
    Armour College of Engineering Chrissy Jacobs 312-567-3009 cjacobs3@iit.edu
    Chicago-Kent College of Law Katie Aune 312-906-5245 kaune@kentlaw.iit.edu
    College of Architecture Faith Kancauski 312-567-3281 kancauski@iit.edu
    College of Science
    Applied Mathematics Myrna Walker 312-567-8984 mwalke13@iit.edu
    Biology and Physics Todd Kersh 312-567-7986 kersh@iit.edu
    Chemistry Gwynne Fox 312-567-3278 gfox1@iit.edu
    Computer Science Ann McBroom 312-567-5152 mcbroom@iit.edu
    Mathematics and Science Education Ethel Lewis 312-567-3661 lewis@iit.edu
    Lewis College of Human Sciences
    Humanities Susan Mallgrave 312-567-3465 smallgra@iit.edu
    Psychology Jacqueline McGhee 312-567-3557 jmcghee@iit.edu
    Social Sciences Linsey Maughan 312-567-5166 lmaughan@iit.edu
    Institute of Design Rachel Dean 312-595-4906 rdean@id.iit.edu
    Intellectual Property Management and Markets Rosamaria Mustari 312-906-5099 rmustari@kentlaw.iit.edu
    School of Applied Technology & Inst. of Food Safety Madeleine England 312-567-5291 mengland@iit.edu
    Stuart School of Business Tiffany Johnson 312-906-6543 tjohns21@stuart.iit.edu
    Ph.D. Hooding Ceremony Julia Chase 312-567-3647 chasej@iit.edu
    Last modified: 04/28/2014 23:28:13

    © Illinois Institute of Technology   3300 South Federal Street, Chicago, IL 60616-3793 || 312.567.3000
    Undergraduate Admission Tel 312.567.3025 || Toll Free 800.448.2329 || Graduate Admission Tel 312.567.3020 || Toll Free 866.472.3448
    webmaster@iit.edu || Emergency Information || Site Index