Prospective Students Current Students Business & Industry Faculty & Staff Alumni Visitors
 
Media Room
 
Feedback
 

Illinois Institute of Technology
Marketing and Communications
IIT Tower
10 West 35th Street, Suite 4D7-1
Chicago , IL 60616
Phone: 312.567.3104
Fax: 312.567.3243

 

Jeanne Hartig
Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Email: jhartig@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3104
Darla Ware
Assistant to the Vice President
Email: ware@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5777
 
Brian Bailey
Web Developer
Email: bbailey4@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.6937
Jaime BaƱuelos
Associate Director Marketing
Email: jbanuelo@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3208
Peter Beltemacchi
Web Programmer
Email: pbeltem1@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5058
Scott Benbrook
Sr. Graphic Designer
Email: benbrook@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.6929

Adrian Cabrera
Web Developer
Email: acabrer3@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5778

Marcia Faye
Associate Director Editorial Services
Email: mfaye1@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3112

Marcia Gehring
Project Manager
Email: mgehring@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5776
Jon Kavanaugh
Director Online Content
Email: kavanaugh@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5779
Nicole Lacey
Sr. Communications Director
Email: nlacey@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3202
Denise Moriarty
Associate Vice President of Marketing
Email: dmoriar2@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3206
Marty Schalm
Sr. Graphic Designer
Email: mschalm@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.5056
Nancy Schoon
Art Director / Special Projects
Email: schoon@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3204
Abbey Vargas
Web Associate
Email: avargas@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.6930
Mark Zonca
Sr. Communication Director
Email: mzonca1@iit.edu
Phone: 312.567.3155
   
  

 

 

   

 

 
 
Marketing and Communications Home
 
About
Services
Staff Contacts
 
Planning a Print Project
Project Starter Form (pdf)
 
Web Services
Web
Portal
Broadcast Email
 
Communication Tools
Editorial Style
Guide
Logos / Images / Fonts
Stationery &
Business Cards
Office / Postal Services
 
Media Relations
Overview
Interview Tips
 
Publications
IIT Magazine
IIT Today
University
Calendar
 

© 2008 Illinois Institute of Technology 3300 South Federal Street, Chicago, IL 60616-3793 Tel 312.567.3000