myIIT Portal

    Office of the President

    IIT Tower
    10 West 35th St.
    Suite 1900
    Chicago, IL 60616
    Fax: 312.567.3110

    Senior Administration and Contacts





    John L. Anderson
    President

    IIT Tower, Suite 1900
    Phone: 312.567.5198
    Fax: 312.567.3110



    Director
    Sandra L. LaPorte
    Phone: 312.567.5199
    Email: laporte@iit.edu

    Administrative Associate
    Meg Cali
    Phone: 312.567.8822
    Email: mcali@iit.edu




    Administrative Assistant
    Hillary Matson
    Phone: 312.567.5196
    Email: hmatson@iit.edu


    Alan Cramb

    Alan W. Cramb
    Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
    IIT Tower, Suite 1900
    Phone: 312.567.3106
    Fax: 312.567.7018
    Email: provost@iit.edu

    Executive Assistant to the Provost
    Stacy Hardiman
    Phone: 312.567.3164
    Email: hardiman@iit.edu


    David Baker

    David Baker
    Vice President for External Affairs
    IIT Tower, Suite 1900
    Phone: 312.567.3561
    Fax: 312.567.3004
    Email: bakerd@iit.edu

    Assistant
    Antoinette Monroe
    Phone: 312.567.3560
    Email: monroe@iit.edu


    Robert Brackett

    Robert Brackett
    Vice President and IFSH Director
    6502 South Archer Road
    Bedford Park
    Phone: 708.563.1577
    Fax: 708.563.1873
    Email: rbrackett@iit.edu

    Executive Assistant
    Cindy Koschetz
    Phone: 708.563.8152
    Email: ckoschet@iit.edu


    Anthony D. D'Amato
    Vice President
    and General Counsel

    IIT Tower, Suite 1900
    Phone: 312.567.8821
    Fax: 312.567.6931
    Email: damato@iit.edu

    Assistant
    Julia M Murrell
    Phone: 312.567.3006
    Email: jmurrel1@iit.edu


    Jeanne Hartig

    Jeanne Hartig
    Vice President for Marketing and Communications
    IIT Tower, Suite 4D7-1
    Phone: 312.567.3104
    Email: jhartig@iit.edu

    Assistant
    Darla Ware
    Phone: 312.567.5777
    Email: ware@iit.edu


    Elizabeth J. Hughes

    Elizabeth J. Hughes
    Vice President
    for Institutional Advancement

    IIT Tower, Suite 1700
    Phone: 312.567.5045
    Fax: 312.567.5004
    Email: hughes@iit.edu

    Assistant
    Kristin Carlson
    Phone: 312.567.5022
    Email: kcarlso3@iit.edu


    Leroy Kennedy

    Leroy Kennedy
    Vice President for Community
    Affairs and Outreach Programs

    IIT Tower, Suite 9C4-1
    Phone: 312.567.8851
    Fax: 312.567.5212
    Email: kennedy@iit.edu

    Assistant
    Frances Patterson
    Phone: 312.567.8850
    Fax: 312.567.5103
    Email: patterson@iit.edu


    Patricia Laughlin

    Patricia Laughlin
    Vice President for Finance
    and Administration

    IIT Tower, Suite 1900
    Phone: 312.567.3826
    Fax: 312.567.6931
    Email: plaughli@iit.edu

    Assistant
    Anne Berenfeld
    Phone: 312.567.3826
    Email: berenfeld@iit.edu


    David McCormick

    David McCormick
    Senior Vice President
    and Director
    IIT Research Institute

    IITRI, LSR 1A1-1
    Phone: 312.567.4972
    Fax: 312.567.4021
    Email: dmccormick@iitri.org

    Executive Assistant
    Leigh Ann Senoussi
    Phone: 312.567.4855
    Email: lsenoussi@iitri.org


    Enzley Mitchell IV

    Enzley Mitchell IV
    Director of Athletics

    Keating Hall
    Phone: 312.567.7124
    Fax: 312.567.7133
    Email: emitche2@iit.edu

    Assistant
    Jennifer Agosto
    Phone: 312.567.3242
    Email: jagosto1@iit.edu


    Ophir Trigalo

    Ophir Trigalo
    Chief Information Officer

    Stuart Building
    Phone: 312.567.3920
    Fax: 312.567.6780
    Email: trigalo@iit.edu

    Business Manager
    Jeanne Garofalo
    Phone: 312.567.5197
    Fax: 312.567.3314
    Email:garofalo@iit.edu

    Darsh Wasan

    Darsh Wasan
    Vice President
    for International Affairs

    Perlstein Hall, Room 228
    Phone: 312.567.3001
    Fax: 312.567.3003
    Email: wasan@iit.edu

    Assistant
    Melissa Strange
    Phone: 312.567.3001
    Email: mstrange@iit.edu


    Bruce Watts

    Bruce Watts
    Vice President for Facilities and Public Safety
    IIT Tower, Room19F7-1
    Phone: 312.567.3253
    Fax: 312.567.6931
    Email: bwatts1@iit.edu

    Assistant
    Joshua H. Siegel
    Phone: 312.567.3060
    Email: jsiegel2@iit.edu


    Last modified: 04/22/2014 13:05:13

    © Illinois Institute of Technology   3300 South Federal Street, Chicago, IL 60616-3793 || 312.567.3000
    Undergraduate Admission Tel 312.567.3025 || Toll Free 800.448.2329 || Graduate Admission Tel 312.567.3020 || Toll Free 866.472.3448
    webmaster@iit.edu || Emergency Information || Site Index