myIIT Portal

    Office of the President

    IIT Tower
    10 West 35th St.
    Suite 1900
    Chicago, IL 60616
    Fax: 312.567.3110

    Board of Trustees

    Trustee Member
    Secure Login


    Chairman of the Board
    Alan W. "Bud" Wendorf '71
    Former Chairman, President, and
    Chief Executive Officer,
    Sargent & Lundy

    John L. Anderson

    Vice Chair and
    Chair of the Executive Committee

    Edward L. Kaplan '65
    President, Nalpak, Inc.
    Chairman Emeritus of Zebra Technologies

    Vice Chair and
    Chair of the Trusteeship Committee

    David J. Vitale

    Vice Chair
    Craig J. Duchossois
    Chief Executive Officer
    The Duchossois Group, Inc.

    Vice Chair
    Victor A. Morgenstern '64
    Resolute Advisors, Inc.


    Craig J. Duchossois Chief Executive Officer, The Duchossois Group, Inc.
    John W. Rowe Chairman Emeritus, Exelon Corporation
    Andrew V. Agostini Principal/Owner, J. L. Woode Ltd. LLC
    Andrea L. Berry '84 Senior Vice President, Broadcast Operations
    Fox Entertainment
    David L. Crowell '79
    A. Steven Crown General Partner, Henry Crown and Company
    William Farrow President and CEO, Urban Partnership Bank
    James R. Gagnard '69 Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, SmartSignal Corporation
    S. Christopher Gladwin President and CEO, Cleversafe
    Jamshyd N. Godrej '72 Chairman and Managing Director, Godrej & Boyce Manufacturing Company, Ltd.
    Raj P. Gupta Chief Executive Officer, Environmental Systems Design, Inc.
    Marc R. Hannah '77 Vice President, Technology Development (Retired), Silicon Graphics, Inc.
    Elzie Higginbottom President and CEO, East Lake Management and Development Corp.
    Martin C. Jischke '63 President Emeritus, Purdue University
    Joel D. Krauss '71 Founder and Principal, Market Strategy Group, LLC
    Eric C. Larson Founder & Managing General Partner, Linden LLC
    Sherrie B. Littlejohn '82 Executive Vice President, Wells Fargo
    Paul D. McCoy '72 President, McCoy Energy Consulting
    Paul F. McKenzie Vice President, Manufacturing and Technical Operations, Janssen Supply Group, LLC
    Rosemarie Mitchell Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, ABS Associates, Inc.
    Edward L. Monser '80

    President & COO, Emerson

    Madhavan K. Nayar
    President, E-Prairie Inc.
    John G. Olin '61 Chairman, Sierra Instruments, Inc.
    Michael Pacilio President and CNO, Exelon Generation
    Harold Singleton III '83 Managing Director, Asset Management Companies, PineBridge Investments
    Efthimios J. "Tim" Stojka Chief Executive Officer, Fast Heat, Inc.
    John Tracy Chief Technology Officer; Senior Vice President of Engineering, Operations and Technology, The Boeing Company
    Robert J. Washlow '70 Manager, Bay West Management, LLC
    William C. Bartholomay Vice Chairman, Willis Group Holdings Ltd.
    John P. Calamos Sr. '63, '70 Founder, Chairman, CEO, and Co-Chief Investment Officer, Calamos Asset Management, Inc.
    Martin Cooper '50, '57 Chairman, ArrayComm, Inc.
    Robert A. Cornog '61
    James E. Cowie Managing Director, Frontenac Company
    Bryan R. Dunn President and Chief Executive Officer, Kinship Trust Company, LLC
    Michael P. Galvin '78 President, Harrison Street Capital
    Alvin L. Gorman Chairman, Power Contracting and Engineering Corporation
    Robert L. Growney '74, '82 Partner, Edgewater Funds
    James Hill Jr. Managing Partner of the Chicago Office (retired), Mitchell & Titus LLP
    Richard M. Jaffee Chairman, Oil-Dri Corporation of America
    Norbert O. Kaiser '63 Chairman, KPIG, Inc.
    Patrick J. Kelly Chief Executive Officer, DP Holdings, Inc.
    James W. Kiley Managing Director, Wintrust Wealth Services
    Jules F. Knapp Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Grisham Security Doors
    Kaarina Koskenalusta Chief Executive Officer, Global Connections, Inc.
    John H. Krehbiel Jr.

    KF Partners, LLC

    Thomas E. Lanctot Principal, William Blair & Company
    Bruce C. Liimatainen '77 Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, A. Finkl & Sons Co.
    Dirk Lohan Principal, Lohan Anderson
    Anita M. Nagler '80
    Walter Nathan '44 Chairman, RTC Industries, Inc.
    Adrian R. Nemcek '70 Executive Vice President (Retired), Motorola, Inc.
    Robert J. Potter President, R. J. Potter Company
    Ellen Jordan Reidy '79, '81 President, America's Food Technologies, Inc.
    Carole Browe Segal Vice President Civic Affairs, Crate and Barrel
    Bernard F. Sergesketter Chairman, Sergesketter Associates, Inc.
    Carl S. Spetzler '63, '65, '68 Chairman, Strategic Decisions Group
    William A. VanSanten Jr. '61 Retired Partner, Wood, Phillips, VanSanten, Clark & Mortimer
    Priscilla Anne Walter Partner, Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
    Ralph Wanger RW Investments

    Vernon Armour
    Harold A. Bergen '50
    Heather Bilandic Black
    Calvin A. Campbell Jr.
    S. R. Cho '65
    Lewis M. Collens
    Donald E. Goss
    Theodore E. Hanson

    Donald R. Hollis
    William B. McCain '53
    Werner E. Neuman '49
    The Honorable Ilana D. Rovner '66
    John R. Schmidt
    Lajos Schmidt '54
    Raymond C. Tower

    Last modified: 03/11/2014 11:57:07

    © Illinois Institute of Technology   3300 South Federal Street, Chicago, IL 60616-3793 || 312.567.3000
    Undergraduate Admission Tel 312.567.3025 || Toll Free 800.448.2329 || Graduate Admission Tel 312.567.3020 || Toll Free 866.472.3448 || Emergency Information || Site Index