myIIT Portal


    Technology Business Center, Suite 142
    3440 S. Dearborn St.
    Chicago, IL 60616
    P: 312.567.7984
    F: 312.567.5707
    pritzker.institute@iit.edu

    Pritzker Institute of Biomedical Science and Engineering
    at Illinois Institute of Technology

    Vincent Turitto
    Robert A. Pritzker Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    Director, Pritzker Institute of Biomedical Science and Engineering
    Illinois Institute of Technology
    3440 South Dearborn Street
    Technology Business Center, Suite 142
    Chicago, IL 60616
    312.567.6927
    turitto@iit.edu

    Ali Cinar
    Professor of Chemical Engineering
    Vice Provost for Research
    Dean of the Graduate College
    Director, Engineering Center for Diabetes Research and Education
    Illinois Institute of Technology
    3400 South Federal Street
    Main Building, Suite 301
    Chicago, IL 60616
    312.567.3637
    cinar@iit.edu

    Thomas Irving
    Professor of Biology and Physics
    Executive Associate Chair, Biology Division, BCS Department
    Director, Biophysics Collaborative Access Team
    3440 South Dearborn Street
    Technology Business Center, Suite 152
    Chicago, IL 60616
    312.567.3489
    irving@iit.edu

    David Mogul
    Interim Chair, Department of Biomedical Engineering
    Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    Director, Center for Integrative Neuroscience & Neuroengineering Research
    Illinois Institute of Technology
    55 West 34th Street
    ERB (Incubator) 110N
    Chicago, IL 60616
    312.567.3873
    mogul@iit.edu

    Jay Schieber
    Professor of Chemical Engineering
    Director, Center for Molecular Study of Condensed Soft Matter
    Illinois Institute of Technology
    3440 South Dearborn Street
    Technology Business Center, Suite 150
    Chicago, IL 60616
    312.567.3046
    schieber@iit.edu

    Miles Wernick
    Motorola Chair Professor
    Director, Medical Imaging Research Center
    Illinois Institute of Technology
    3440 South Dearborn Street
    Technology Business Center, Suite 100
    Chicago, IL 60616
    312.567.8818
    wernick@iit.edu

    Emilia Clayton
    Budget Manager
    Pritzker Institute of Biomedical Science and Engineering
    Illinois Institute of Technology
    3440 South Dearborn Street
    Technology Business Center, Suite 142
    Chicago, IL 60616
    312.567.7984
    eclayton@iit.edu

    Main Campus Map
    Directions

    Last modified: 04/01/2014 12:14:19

    © Illinois Institute of Technology   3300 South Federal Street, Chicago, IL 60616-3793 || 312.567.3000
    Undergraduate Admission Tel 312.567.3025 || Toll Free 800.448.2329 || Graduate Admission Tel 312.567.3020 || Toll Free 866.472.3448
    webmaster@iit.edu || Emergency Information || Site Index