Academic Leadership

Peter Kilpatrick

Peter Kilpatrick
Provost
312.567.3163
provost@iit.edu

 
 
Patricia Grow

Patricia A. Grow
Director of Finance
312.567.5204
grow@iit.edu

Antoinette Monroe

Antoinette Monroe
Administrative Assistant to the Provost
312.567.3560
monroe@iit.edu

Hamid Arastoopour

Hamid Arastoopour
Director, Wanger Institute for Sustainable Energy Research
312.567.3038
arastoopour@iit.edu

Siva Balasubramanian

Siva K. Balasubramanian
Associate Vice Provost for University Accreditation
312.906.6516
sivakbalas@stuart.iit.edu

jason wan

Jason Wan
IFSH Interim Director
708.563.8287
jwan1@iit.edu

Michael Gosz

Michael Gosz
Vice President for Enrollment and Senior Vice Provost
312.567.3198
gosz@iit.edu

Fred Hickernell

Fred J. Hickernell
Vice Provost for Research
312.567.3470
hickernell@iit.edu

Mahesh Krishnamurthy

Mahesh Krishnamurthy
Academic Director, Ed Kaplan Family Institute for Innovation and Tech Entrepreneurship
312.567.7232
kmahesh@iit.edu

Jamshid Mohammadi

Jamshid Mohammadi
Dean of the Graduate College
312.567.3547
mohammadi@iit.edu

Joseph Orgel

Joseph Orgel
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
312.567.3398
orgel@iit.edu

Maryam Saleh

Maryam Saleh
Executive Director, Ed Kaplan Family Institute for Innovation and Tech Entrepreneurship
312.567.8600
msaleh4@kaplan.iit.edu

Katherine Stetz

Katherine Stetz
Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
312.567.3080
kstetz@iit.edu

Ophir Trigalo

Ophir Trigalo
Vice Provost and Chief Information Officer
312.567.3290
trigalo@iit.edu

Philip Troyk

Philip R. Troyk
Executive Director, Pritzker Institute of Biomedical Science and Engineering
312.567.6902
troyk@iit.edu