If you want to contact the President’s Student Advisory Council about concerns on campus, email PSAC at psac@iit.edu or contact your PSAC representative or member at-large, whose contact information can be found below:

Name Representative Email
Joyce Gu PSAC Chair jgu18@hawk.iit.edu
Benjamin Barber Student Government Association (SGA) bbarber@hawk.iit.edu
Seth Graham BSU (Black Student Union) sgraham5@hawk.iit.edu
Kiara Jasunas PRISM kjasunas@hawk.iit.edu
William Limestall Graduate Students wlimesta@hawk.iit.edu
Shahaan Mirza Intinium smirza3@hawk.iit.edu
Na'im Muhammad Residence Life nmuhammad2@hawk.iit.edu
Keru Omad General Body Member komad@hawk.iit.edu
Marwah Rehman ISO (International Student Organization) mrehman8@hawk.iit.edu
Saffa Rehman Secretary srehman@hawk.iit.edu
Dylan Sacenti Kent Law dsacenti@kentlaw.iit.edu
Suhaib Shahab BSU (General Body Member) sshahab1@hawk.iit.edu
Jonathan Sorg Greek Council jsorg1@hawk.iit.edu