Three undergraduates examine droplets of plastic eating algae in a lab.

Administration

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE

Robert A. Pritzker Science Center, Suite 252
3105 South Dearborn Street
Chicago, IL 60616

Tel: 312.567.3800 | Fax: 312.567.3802 | E-Mail: science@iit.edu

Lance Fortnow

Dean, College of Science 
Professor of Computer Science

Phone: 312.567.7014
Email: lfortnow@iit.edu

Xiaofan Li

Associate Dean, College of Science 
Professor of Applied Mathematics

Phone: 312.567.5340
Email: lix@iit.edu

Diana Martinez

Director, Finance and Administration
Phone: 312.567.7014
Email: martinez@iit.edu

Elizabeth Friedman

Director, Professional Master’s Programs and New Initiatives
Phone: 312.567.7973
Email: friedman@iit.edu

Dewoun Hayes

Development Associate
Phone: 312.567.7015
Email: dhayes5@iit.edu

Callie Brown

Program Coordinator
Phone: 312.567.8644
Email: cbrown51@iit.edu

College of Science

Robert A. Pritzker Science Center | 3105 South Dearborn, Room 252 | Chicago, IL | 60616
312.567.3800