Guillermo Alonso Alvarez

Ph.D. Candidate
galonsoalvarez@hawk.iit.edu

Michael J. Bonilla

Ph.D. Candidate
mbonill@hawk.iit.edu

Yue Cao

Ph.D. Candidate (Adviser: S. Li)
ycao33@hawk.iit.edu

Yuanxing Cheng

Ph.D. Candidate
ycheng46@hawk.iit.edu

Ziteng Cheng

Ph.D Candidate (Advisers: T. R. Bielecki and R. Gong)
zcheng7@hawk.iit.edu

Roma Domenech Masana

Ph.D. Candidate
rdomenechmasana@hawk.iit.edu

Daniel Dominik

Ph.D. Candidate
ddominik@hawk.iit.edu

Ziheng Guo

Ph.D. Candidate
zguo22@hawk.iit.edu

Jia He

Ph.D. Candidate (Adviser: M. Cheng)
jhe58@hawk.iit.edu

Senbao Jiang

Ph.D. Candidate (Adviser: X. Li)

sjiang23@hawk.iit.edu

Hao Liu

Ph.D. Candidate (Advisers: T. R. Bielecki and I. Cialenco)
hliu95@hawk.iit.edu

Min-Jhe Lu

Ph.D. Candidate (Advisers: C. Liu and S. Li)
mlu19@hawk.iit.edu

Adam A. Rumpf

Ph.D. Candidate (Adviser: H. Kaul)
arumpf@hawk.iit.edu

William K. Schwartz

Ph.D. Candidate (Advisers: H. Kaul and S. Petrovic)
wschwart@hawk.iit.edu

Gunjan Sharma

Ph.D. Candidate
gsharma7@hawk.iit.edu

Quinn G. Stratton

Ph.D. Candidate
qstratto@hawk.iit.edu

Jan-Eric Sulzbach

Ph.D. Candidate
jsulzbach@hawk.iit.edu

Xiaoxia Tang

Ph.D. Candidate (Adviser: S. Li)
xtang15@hawk.iit.edu

Yuan Yin

Ph.D. Candidate
yyin22@hawk.iit.edu

Huiyuan Yu

Ph.D. Candidate (Adviser: M. Cheng)
hyu47@hawk.iit.edu

Kan Zhang

Ph.D. Candidate (Adviser: F. Hickernell)
kzhang23@hawk.iit.edu

Qi Zhang

Ph.D. Candidate (Adviser: J. Duan)
qzhang82@hawk.iit.edu

Zhiwei Zhang

Ph.D. Candidate
zzhang107@hawk.iit.edu