Mr. Ralph Wanger (Chairman)
RW Investments

Dr. Hamid Arastoopour (Ex Officio)
Henry R. Linden Professor of Engineering
Director, Wanger Institute for Sustainable Energy Research
Illinois Institute of Technology

Dr. Rakesh Agrawal
Winthrop E. Stone Distinguished Professor
School of Chemical Engineering
Purdue University

Dr. Rathna Prasad Davuluri
Technology & Scouting Senior Advisor (TS&V)
ExxonMobil Research and Engineering

Ms. Amy Francetic
Managing Director and Founder
Buoyant Ventures

Mr. Peter M. Kelly
Principal | Head of Engineering
Red Tree Co. (a CSI-USA Company)

Mr. Charles T. Maxwell
American DG Energy Inc.

Mr. Paul D. McCoy, P.E.
McCoy Energy LLC

Mr. Parker Meeks
Chief Executive Officer
Hyzon Motors

Dr. Catherine A. O'Connor
Director of Engineering
Metropolitan Water Reclamation of Greater Chicago

Dr. Robert Rosner
William E. Wrather Distinguished Service Professor in Astronomy & Astrophysics and Physics
The University of Chicago

Mr. Michael M. Rumman
Emso Equities, LLC

Dr. Alfred P. Sattelberger
Argonne Associate
Argonne National Laboratory

Dr. Alan Schriesheim
Director Emeritus, Argonne National Laboratory and
President, Chicago Council on Science and Technology

Mr. Jason B. Selch
Acme Equities, LLC

Mr. Donnan Steele
Managing Partner
Phoenician Resources

Mr. Tim Stojka
Founder and CEO
Nexus3 Capital

Dr. Gavin P. Towler
Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
Honeywell Performance Materials and Technologies

Dr. Derek Wissmiller
Director, Strategic Analytics
GTI Energy

Mr. Yi John Zhang
Division Chief
City of Chicago