Kaplan Institute Staff

Maryam Saleh

Maryam Saleh

Executive Director
msaleh4@kaplan.iit.edu

Mahesh Krishnamurthy

Mahesh Krishnamurthy

Academic Director
kmahesh@iit.edu

J.Marino

Janine Marino

Director of Operations
jmarino1@kaplan.iit.edu
 

N.Hanglem

Niharika Hanglem

Program Director
nhanglem@kaplan.iit.edu

B.Rodda

Bo Rodda

Professor of Practice
wrodda@kaplan.iit.edu

J.Minter

Jason Terrell Minter

Idea Shop Manager
jminter1@kaplan.iit.edu

C.Crail

Casey Crail

IPRO Program Manager
ccrail@kaplan.iit.edu
 

Sunny Shah

Sunny Shah

Engagement Manager
sshah135@kaplan.iit.edu

Aishu Anil

Aishu Anil

Marketing Manager
aanil@kaplan.iit.edu

Kaplan Institute Board of Advisors