Kaplan Institute Staff

Maryam Saleh

Maryam Saleh

Executive Director
msaleh4@kaplan.iit.edu

Mahesh Krishnamurthy

Mahesh Krishnamurthy

Academic Director
kmahesh@iit.edu

J.Marino

Janine Marino

Director of Operations
jmarino1@kaplan.iit.edu
 

Hanglem Niharika 320x355

Niharika Hanglem

Program Director
nhanglem@kaplan.iit.edu

B.Rodda

Bo Rodda

Professor of Practice
wrodda@kaplan.iit.edu

J.Minter

Jason Terrell Minter

Idea Shop Manager
jminter1@kaplan.iit.edu

Casey Crail headshot

Casey Crail

IPRO Program Manager
ccrail@kaplan.iit.edu
 

Evelyn Wilder

Evelyn Wilder

Operations Coordinator
ewilder1@kaplan.iit.edu

Aishu Anil headshot

Aishu Anil

Marketing Manager
aanil@kaplan.iit.edu

Delton Pierce

Delton Pierce

Events Manager
dpierce4@kaplan.iit.edu

Michael Koenig

Michael Koenig

Idea Shop Lab Technician
mkoenig2@kaplan.iit.edu

Polly Peng

Polly Peng

Idea Shop Technician
lpeng9@kaplan.iit.edu

 

Kaplan Institute Board of Advisors