Provost Leadership Team

Jeremy Alexis

Jeremy Alexis
Vice Provost for Professional and Continuing Education
alexis@id.iit.edu

 

Fred Hickernell

Fred J. Hickernell
Vice Provost for Research
312.567.3470
hickernell@iit.edu

 

Nick Menhart

Nick Menhart
Deputy Vice Provost for Accreditation and Academic Initiatives
menhart@iit.edu

 

Jamshid Mohammadi

Jamshid Mohammadi
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
312.567.3547
mohammadi@iit.edu

 

Joseph Orgel

Joseph Orgel
Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
312.567.3398
orgel@iit.edu

 

Holli Pryor Harris

Holli Pryor-Harris
Vice Provost for Operations and Strategic Initiatives
312.567.3167
pryor@iit.edu

 

Devin Savage

Devin Savage
Dean of Libraries
312.567.3615
dsavage@iit.edu

 

Norma Scagnoli

Norma Scagnoli
Vice Provost for Learning Innovation
nscagnoli@iit.edu

 

Katherine Stetz

Katherine Stetz
Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
312.567.3080
kstetz@iit.edu

 

Image to Come

Sejal Vaishnav
Chief Information Officer
312.567.8699
spatel2@iit.edu