John Bilson

John F. O. Bilson, Dean
Stuart School of Business
Illinois Tech Mies Campus
IIT Tower, 18th Floor
10 West 35th Street
Chicago, IL 60616
312.906.6500
bilson@stuart.iit.edu

Kenneth Christensen 320x355

Kenneth T. Christensen, Dean
Armour College of Engineering
Illinois Tech Mies Campus
224 Perlstein Hall
10 West 33rd Street
Chicago, IL 60616
312.567.3009
Kenneth.Christensen@iit.edu

Lance Fortnow

Lance Fortnow, Dean
College of Computing
Illinois Tech Mies Campus
IIT Tower, 14th Floor
10 West 35th Street
Chicago, IL 60616
312.567.3800

lfortnow@iit.edu

Christine Himes

Christine Himes, Dean
Lewis College of Science and Letters
Illinois Tech Mies Campus
IIT Tower, 14th Floor
10 West 35th Street
Chicago, IL 60616
312.567.3580
chimes@iit.edu

Reed Kroloff

Reed Kroloff, Dean
College of Architecture
Illinois Tech Mies Campus
S. R. Crown Hall
3360 South State Street
Chicago, IL 60616
312.567.3261
rkroloff@iit.edu

Anita Krug

Anita Krug, Dean
Chicago-Kent College of Law
Conviser Law Center
565 West Adams Street, #330
Chicago, IL 60661
312.906.5010
akrug2@kentlaw.iit.edu

Jamshid Mohammadi

Jamshid Mohammadi, Dean of the Graduate College
Illinois Tech Mies Campus
3201 South Dearborn Street, AM 214
Chicago, IL 60616
312.567.3547
mohammadi@iit.edu

Devin Savage

Devin Savage, Dean of Libraries
Galvin Library
Illinois Tech Mies Campus
35 West 33rd Street
Chicago, IL 60616
312.567.3615
dsavage@iit.edu

Denis Weil

Denis Weil, Dean
Institute of Design
Illinois Tech Mies Campus
Ed Kaplan Family Institute for Innovation and Tech Entrepreneurship
3137 South Federal Street
Chicago, IL 60616
312.595.4900
dweil@id.iit.edu