Senior Leaders

Alan Cramb

Alan W. Cramb
President

IIT Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.5199
Fax: 312.567.7018

 

Sandra Laporte

Sandra L. LaPorte
Director of Board Relations
IIT Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.5199
Fax: 312.567.3110
Email: laporte@iit.edu

Assistant, Office of the President
Emily K. Vermeire
Phone: 312.567.5196
Email: evermeire@iit.edu

Peter Kilpatrick

Peter Kilpatrick
Provost
IIT Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.3163
Email: provost@iit.edu

Executive Assistant to the Provost
Stacy Hardiman
Phone: 312.567.3164
Email: hardiman@iit.edu

Anthony D Amato

Anthony D. D’Amato
Vice President and General Counsel
IIT Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.8821
Fax: 312.567.6931
Email: damato@iit.edu

Assistant to the Vice President and General Counsel
Jessie Smith
Phone: 312.567.3006
Email: jsmith89@iit.edu

Virginia Foster

Virginia Foster
Director of HEA Compliance Title IX Compliance Coordinator
IIT Tower, Room 2D7-1
Phone: 312-567-5725
Fax: 312-567-5760
Email: foster@iit.edu

 

Jess Goode

Jess Goode
Vice President for External Affairs
IIT Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.3970
Email: jgoode1@iit.edu

Assistant
Darla Ware
Phone: 312.567.5777
Email: ware@iit.edu

Michael Gosz

Michael Gosz
Vice President for Enrollment and Senior Vice Provost
IIT Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.3198
Email: gosz@iit.edu

Assistant
Antoinette Monroe
Phone: 312.567.3560
Email: monroe@iit.edu

Usha Gilmore

Usha Gilmore
Interim Co-Director of Athletics
Keating Hall, 3430 S. Wabash
Phone: 312.567.3299
Fax: 312.567.7133
Email: ugilmore@iit.edu

Assistant
Roz Hosea
Compliance Coordinator/Student Services
Phone: 312.567.3242
Fax: 312.567.7133
Email: rhosea1@iit.edu

Marc Colwell

Marc Colwell
Interim Co-Director of Athletics
Keating Hall, 3430 S. Wabash
Phone: 312.567.3298
Fax: 312.567.7133
Email: mcolwell@iit.edu

 

Michael Horan

Mike Horan
Vice President of Finance and Treasurer
IIT Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.3825
Fax: 312.567.6931
Email: mhoran1@iit.edu

 

Ernie Iseminger

Ernie Iseminger
Vice President for Advancement

Phone: 312.567.5045
Fax: 312.567.5004
Email: eiseminger@iit.edu

Assistant
Yolanda Hernandez
Phone: 312.567.5022
Email: yhernan3@iit.edu

David McCormick

David McCormick
President, IIT Research Institute
IITRI, LSR 1A1-1
Phone: 312.567.4972
Fax: 312.567.4021
Email: dmccormick@iitri.org

Executive Assistant
Suzette Roman
Phone: 312.567.4855
Email: sroman@iitri.org

Darsh Wasan

Darsh Wasan
Vice President for International Affairs
Perlstein Hall, Room 228
Phone: 312.567.3001
Fax: 312.567.3003
Email: wasan@iit.edu

Assistant
Tracy Allen
Phone: 312.567.3891
Fax: 312.567.3003
Email: tallen1@iit.edu

Edwin Bruce Watts

Bruce Watts
Vice President for Facilities and Public Safety
IIT Tower, Room 19F7-1
Phone: 312.567.3253
Fax: 312.567.6931
Email: bwatts1@iit.edu

Assistant
Kraig Goddard
Phone: 312.567.3813
Email: kgoddard@iit.edu