Senior Leaders

Raj Echambadi

Raj Echambadi
President

Galvin Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.5199
Fax: 312.567.7018

Assistant, Office of the President
Emily K. Regan
Phone: 312.567.5196
Email: evermeire@iit.edu

Kenneth Christensen 320x355

Kenneth T. Christensen
Interim Provost
Galvin Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.3163
Email: provost@iit.edu

Assistant to the Provost
Antoinette Monroe
Phone: 312.567.3560
Email: monroe@iit.edu

Virginia Foster

Virginia Foster
Assistant Vice President of HEA Compliance and Title IX Compliance Coordinator
Galvin Tower, Room 2D7-1
Phone: 312-567-5725
Fax: 312-567-5760
Email: foster@iit.edu

 

Jess Goode

Jess Goode
Chief of Staff and Vice President for Strategy
Galvin Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.3970
Email: jgoode1@iit.edu

Assistant
Darla Ware
Phone: 312.567.5777
Email: ware@iit.edu

Michael Gosz

Michael Gosz
Vice President for Data Analytics
Galvin Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.3198
Email: gosz@iit.edu

Assistant
Antoinette Monroe
Phone: 312.567.3560
Email: monroe@iit.edu

Usha Gilmore

Usha Gilmore
Assistant Vice President and Athletics Director
Keating Hall, 3430 S. Wabash
Phone: 312.567.3299
Fax: 312.567.7133
Email: ugilmore@iit.edu

Assistant
Roz Hosea
Compliance Coordinator/Student Services
Phone: 312.567.3242
Fax: 312.567.7133
Email: rhosea1@iit.edu

Walter Hazlitt

Walter Hazlitt
Interim General Counsel and Secretary
Galvin Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.3670
Fax: 312.567.6931
Email: whazlitt@iit.edu

Assistant to the Interim General Counsel
Jessie Smith
Phone: 312.567.3006
Email: jsmith89@iit.edu

Hilary Hudson Hosek

Hilary Hudson Hosek
Chief People Officer and Vice President for Human Resources and Talent Development

Phone: 312.567.3012
Fax: 312.567.3450
Email: hhudsonhosek@iit.edu

HR Department Coordinator
Marlena Cannon
Email: mcannon@iit.edu

Ernie Iseminger

Ernie Iseminger
Vice President for Advancement

Phone: 312.567.5045
Fax: 312.567.5004
Email: eiseminger@iit.edu

Assistant
Yolanda Hernandez
Phone: 312.567.5022
Email: yhernan3@iit.edu

Angela Manning-Hardimon headshot

Angela Manning-Hardimon
Vice President for Finance and CFO
Galvin Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.3825
Email: amanninghardimon@iit.edu

Assistant
Kraig Goddard
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 312.567.3813
Email: kgoddard@iit.edu

David McCormick

David McCormick
President and Director, IIT Research Institute
IITRI, LSR 1A1-1
Phone: 312.567.4972
Fax: 312.567.4021
Email: dmccormick@iitri.org

Executive Administrative Assistant
Patricia Knight
Phone: 312.567.4855
Email: pknight@iitri.org

Mallick Sundharam headshot

Mallik Sundharam
Vice President for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Galvin Tower, Suite 1900

 

Darsh Wasan

Darsh Wasan
Vice President for International Affairs
Perlstein Hall, Room 228
Phone: 312.567.3001
Fax: 312.567.3003
Email: wasan@iit.edu

Assistant
Tracy Allen
Phone: 312.567.3891
Fax: 312.567.3003
Email: tallen1@iit.edu

Edwin Bruce Watts

Bruce Watts
Vice President for Administration
Galvin Tower, Room 19F7-1
Phone: 312.567.3253
Fax: 312.567.6931
Email: bwatts1@iit.edu

Assistant
Kraig Goddard
Phone: 312.567.3813
Email: kgoddard@iit.edu