Senior Leaders

Raj Echambadi

Raj Echambadi
President

IIT Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.5199
Fax: 312.567.7018

 

Sandra Laporte

Sandra L. LaPorte (MPA ’18)
Director of Board Relations
IIT Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.5199
Fax: 312.567.3110
Email: laporte@iit.edu

Assistant, Office of the President
Emily K. Vermeire
Phone: 312.567.5196
Email: evermeire@iit.edu

Peter Kilpatrick

Peter Kilpatrick
Provost
IIT Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.3163
Email: provost@iit.edu

Assistant to the Provost
Antoinette Monroe
Phone: 312.567.3560
Email: monroe@iit.edu

Jeffrey Bethke

Jeffrey Bethke
Interim Vice President for Finance and CFO
IIT Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.3825
Email: jbethke@iit.edu

Assistant
Kraig Goddard
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 312.567.3813
Email: kgoddard@iit.edu

Virginia Foster

Virginia Foster
Assistant Vice President of HEA Compliance and Title IX Compliance Coordinator
IIT Tower, Room 2D7-1
Phone: 312-567-5725
Fax: 312-567-5760
Email: foster@iit.edu

 

Jess Goode

Jess Goode
Vice President for External Affairs
IIT Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.3970
Email: jgoode1@iit.edu

Assistant
Darla Ware
Phone: 312.567.5777
Email: ware@iit.edu

Michael Gosz

Michael Gosz
Vice President for Enrollment and Senior Vice Provost
IIT Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.3198
Email: gosz@iit.edu

Assistant
Antoinette Monroe
Phone: 312.567.3560
Email: monroe@iit.edu

Usha Gilmore

Usha Gilmore
Co-Director of Athletics
Keating Hall, 3430 S. Wabash
Phone: 312.567.3299
Fax: 312.567.7133
Email: ugilmore@iit.edu

Assistant
Roz Hosea
Compliance Coordinator/Student Services
Phone: 312.567.3242
Fax: 312.567.7133
Email: rhosea1@iit.edu

Marc Colwell

Marc Colwell
Co-Director of Athletics
Keating Hall, 3430 S. Wabash
Phone: 312.567.3298
Fax: 312.567.7133
Email: mcolwell@iit.edu

 

Walter Hazlitt

Walter Hazlitt
Interim General Counsel and Secretary
IIT Tower, Suite 1900
Phone: 312.567.3670
Fax: 312.567.6931
Email: whazlitt@iit.edu

Assistant to the Interim General Counsel
Jessie Smith
Phone: 312.567.3006
Email: jsmith89@iit.edu

Hilary Hudson Hosek

Hilary Hudson Hosek
Associate Vice President for Human Resources

Phone: 312.567.3012
Fax: 312.567.3450
Email: hhudsonhosek@iit.edu

HR Department Coordinator
Nicole Sheppard
Email: nsheppard@iit.edu

Ernie Iseminger

Ernie Iseminger
Vice President for Advancement

Phone: 312.567.5045
Fax: 312.567.5004
Email: eiseminger@iit.edu

Assistant
Yolanda Hernandez
Phone: 312.567.5022
Email: yhernan3@iit.edu

David McCormick

David McCormick
President and Director, IIT Research Institute
IITRI, LSR 1A1-1
Phone: 312.567.4972
Fax: 312.567.4021
Email: dmccormick@iitri.org

Executive Administrative Assistant
Patricia Knight
Phone: 312.567.4855
Email: pknight@iitri.org

Darsh Wasan

Darsh Wasan
Vice President for International Affairs
Perlstein Hall, Room 228
Phone: 312.567.3001
Fax: 312.567.3003
Email: wasan@iit.edu

Assistant
Tracy Allen
Phone: 312.567.3891
Fax: 312.567.3003
Email: tallen1@iit.edu

Edwin Bruce Watts

Bruce Watts
Vice President for Administration
IIT Tower, Room 19F7-1
Phone: 312.567.3253
Fax: 312.567.6931
Email: bwatts1@iit.edu

Assistant
Kraig Goddard
Phone: 312.567.3813
Email: kgoddard@iit.edu