Contact Us

* After business hours, call 911 or Main Campus Public Safety.

Location

Illinois Institute of Technology
Department of Public Safety
Tech Central
Suite 115
3424 S. State Street,
Chicago, IL 60616

Email: publicsafety@iit.edu

The Team

Andrew Yocum, CPP

Director of Public Safety
Email: ayocum@iit.edu
Phone: 312.808.6301

Teresa Bursoni

Deputy Director of Administration
Email: tbursoni@iit.edu
Phone: 312.808.6315

Ian Menzies

Deputy Director of Operations
Email: imenzies1@iit.edu
Phone: 312.808.6311

Jose Armenta

Watch Commander – Mies Campus
Email: jarmenta3@iit.edu

Corey Banks

Acting Watch Commander – Mies Campus
Email: cbanks8@iit.edu

Stanley Brown

Watch Commander – Mies Campus
Email: sbrown@iit.edu

Zachary Hart

Watch Commander – Mies Campus
Email: zhart1@iit.edu

Jason Martin

Watch Commander – Mies Campus
Email: jmartin29@iit.edu

Robin Nathaniel

Watch Commander– Conviser Law Center
Email: rnathaniel@iit.edu

LaKeshia Washington

Acting Watch Commander – Mies Campus
Email: lwashington@iit.edu