Student and professor in the Bloomberg Lab

Contact and Connect

For information about individual Stuart School of Business faculty and staff, visit the People page


Stuart School of Business is conveniently located downtown and on Illinois Tech’s Mies Campus.

Mies Campus Headquarters

10 West 35th Street, 18th Floor
Chicago, IL 60616

Conviser Law Center

565 West Adams Street, 4th Floor
Chicago, IL 60661

Senior Administration

M. Krishna Erramilli, Interim Dean

Siva K. Balasubramanian, Associate Dean

Roland Calia, Associate Dean

John Twombly, Associate Dean

Curt E. Allee, Assistant Dean for Academic Administration and Student Success

Helen Ezenwa, Assistant Dean for External Relations and Career Management

Stuart School of Business

565 West Adams Street | 4th Floor | Chicago, IL | 60661