The following faculty/staff have been approved to manage their department's waitlist:

Department/Unit Contact Office Email Address Phone
Air Force ROTC Kyle Hees IT 15E3-1 khees@iit.edu 312.567.3801
Anna Olsen IT 15D3-2 aolsen3@iit.edu 312.567.3807
Applied Mathematics Fred Weening RE 208 fweening@iit.edu 312.567.8980
Architecture Cynthia Torres CR UC4 ctorres2@iit.edu 312.567.8835
Armour College of Engineering (ENGR Courses) Darci McHale PH 224 mchale@iit.edu 312.567.3848
Biology Tanya Bekyarova PS 182D bekytan@iit.edu 312.567.3428
Biomedical Engineering Jennifer Kang-Mieler WH 204 kang-mieler@iit.edu 312.567.3860
Georgia Papavasiliou WH 222 papavasiliou@iit.edu 312.567.5959
Chemical and Biological Engineering Victor Perez-Luna PH 127 perezluna@iit.edu 312.567.3963
Beatrice Person PH 127 person@iit.edu 312.567.3533
Chemistry Zabel Panosyan PS 160 panosyan@iit.edu 312.567.3442
Benjamin Zion PS 106C bzion@iit.edu 312.567.3229
Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering Brent Stephens AM 212 bstephe5@iit.edu 312.567.3356
College of Science (SCI Courses) Elizabeth Friedman RE 220 friedman@iit.edu 312.567.7973
Computer Science Computer Science Registration N/A cs_registration@iit.edu N/A
Electrical and Computer Engineering Joanette Catino SH 103 catino@iit.edu 312.567.7977
Jafar Saniie SH 105 saniie@iit.edu 312.567.3412
English Language Services
(IEP, PCA, and PESL Courses)
N/A IT 4C9-1 els@iit.edu 312.567.5220
Food Science and Nutrition (FDSN, FPE, and FST Courses) Todd Diel IT 18C5-2 diel@iit.edu 312.906.6584
Humanities Warren Schmaus SH 228 schmaus@iit.edu 312.567.3473
Industrial Technology and Management (INTM) Pamela Houser TS 4004 houser@iit.edu 312.567.3584
Cynthia Spoor TS 4001 spoor@iit.edu 312.567.3652
Information Technology and Management (ITM) Raymond Trygstad PH 223 trygstad@iit.edu 630.447.9009
Ryan Nelson PH 223 nelsonr@iit.edu 312.567.5192
Institute of Design Rachel Dean DT 455 rdean@id.iit.edu 312.595.4906
Interprofessional Project (IPRO) Tom Jacobius TB 050 jacobius@iit.edu 312.567.3986
Rima Kuprys TB 050 rkuprys@iit.edu 312.567.3448
Chicago-Kent College of Law Jerry Seaton DT 220A jseaton@kentlaw.iit.edu 312.906.5080
Mechanical, Materials, and Aerospace Engineering (MMAE) Jessica Nicholson RE 243 nicholsonj@iit.edu 312.567.3177
Mathematics and Science Education Sharon Grant TN 4022 grant@iit.edu 312.567.3660
Physics Sally Laurent-Muehleisen PS 271 slaurent@iit.edu 312.567.5876
Pavel V. Snopok PS 182A psnopok@iit.edu 312.567.3378
Psychology Kristina Bauer TC 212 kbauer1@iit.edu 312.567.5349
Stuart School of Business (Undergraduate Students) John Twombly IT 18F4-1 twombly@stuart.iit.edu 312.567.3997
Stuart School of Business (Graduate Students) Stuart Graduate Advisors IT 13th Floor advising@stuart.iit.edu N/A